Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tokyo & Fuji Japanese Steakhouses. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tokyo & Fuji Japanese Steakhouses and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fozzyfoz 5 months ago

Fried Rice

The fried rice is one of my favorite things at Fuji. I always update from the steamed rice when ordering from the grill, or get a side of the fried rice if I'm not getting a full entrée meal. Very flavorful.

Fozzyfoz 5 months ago

Veggie Tempura Roll

Fantastic veggie tempura roll, beautifully plated and super tasty. I order it every time I visit Fuji Steakhouse.

Sapplebee 5 months ago

New York Steak & Shrimp

Enjoyed our first time here very much celebrating my birthday. The staff was friendly and made it fun. Our food was fresh, tasty and prepared perfectly. The Steak and shrimp was great as well as the California rolls. Oh and the plum wine was sweet and fruity.

Korry 6 months ago

Filet Mignon & Lobster

What an awesome experience. We did this for our anniversary. The chef and the preparations of our meal was fabulous to watch. It was exciting to be involved in our meal. We have had dinner twice and eaten at the sushi bar at least a half dozen times. So glad that Redmond now has an outstanding place for a sit down dinner and Sushi bar.

Crummer 6 months ago

Albacore Tuna

We had Ahi and Hamachi and Teppanyaki. And Sake and plum wine and our chef was fun and the other customers at our table were really great too.

Fozzyfoz 5 months ago

The Geisha

Super tasty, fruity drink that goes well with the flavors of the teppanyaki and sushi dishes.

Guest 5 months ago

New York Steak & Shrimp

Steak and shrimp is always delicious. Prepared perfectly.

Jmkarambelas 5 months ago

Filet Mignon & Lobster

This is the best Lobster I have had in a hibachi restaurant. The whole experience was amazing and my family and I crave it! This restaurant is worth it on every level from food quality to experience.

Msparby10 6 months ago

New York Steak & Scallops

The Steak and Scallops is very well cooked and tastes delicious. I get fried rice on the side, which is also very good. The sauces are so yummy!

Lesamvann 6 months ago

Filet Mignon & Chicken

We always get the Filet and chicken, with extra fried rice...the fried rice is AMAZING! I also like to get the Gyoza, which is my favorite! I don't like seafood, but this place has amazing shrimp! The only place I will eat shrimp at. This is one of our favorite restaurants, they have great customer service, I am always surprised when the lady that takes our order and seats us remembers us, she is super nice! We come here often, I think I'll try to convince hubby to take me for dinner tonight!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA